Third List of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Candidates Announced

The third list of candidates for nine seats Launch:
26/11 NSG commandos who fought against the terrorists, the common man will be the candidate Surendra Kumar, Delhi Cantt
26/11 Mumbai attack terrorist commando Surendra Kumar, who took iron man party will contest the ticket from Delhi Cantt seat. Martyr Major Sandeep Unnikrishnan led the commando Surendra Singh took part in Operation Black Thunder terrorist handgrip were badly wounded. Surendra was applied to contest from Delhi Cantt area.

1. Bllimaran - Farhana Anjum
2. Delhi Cantt - commando Surender Singh
3. Gokulpur (su) - Devidyal Pappu Murthywale
4. Hringara - Jagdeep Singh
5. Kravlnagr - Kapil Sharma
6. Lkshminagr - Vinod Kumar Binny
7. Narela - Baljit Singh Mann
8. Sangam Vihar - Dinesh Mohnia
9. Timarpur - Rajni

The third list of RTI activists and environmental activists have also been included. Two of these nine candidates are women. Common Man Party of the total 29 assembly constituencies declared candidates.

The list of potential candidates for eight other assemblies have been released. Currently, public opinion is being sought on those names. Volentiers will be active after the opinion of the Political Affairs Committee and the party will take the final decision.